Inscrit le: 08 Déc 2017
|Posté le:: 28/03/2018 13:36:03 Sujet: House of Cards DUngeon Issue
We are playing and came across House of Cards Dungeon. The issue is when you exit the Dungeon as a new Portal card is drawn. In our situation, Player A drew a Portal card that changed the Dungeon. The House of Cards Dungeon requires that "the moment you exist this dungeon, give Charity." Does this mean that Player A exited the House of Cards Dungeon right away and Player B and Player C are still in the Dungeon until their turn? In terms of the House of Cards Dungeon, does any player have any time to equip items in avoid giving to charity - for example, Player A, who drew the Portal to change the House of Cards Dungeon, can equip and then do charity? Does it apply to face-up cards?
House Rule. We were playing with a house rule in which a munchkin would only go up a level if he loses to the monster. As a result, every player cleared their Items on the table so their munchkin would only have a power equal to their level. Since we were Epic Dwarfs, we did not have a limitation with the number of cards one can hold. Some players turned their Items (not in hand) sideways and other left them off the game board. During this time, Player A drew a Portal to change the House of Cards Dungeon. It was argued that all players should discard all their cards, especially those who's turn did not happen yet after the new dungeon was drawn. Any insight from the experts here would be great.
I didn't find the right solution from the internet.
Digital production company