FAQFAQ    RechercherRechercher   MembresMembres   GroupesGroupes   S'enregistrerS'enregistrer   ProfilProfil   Se connecter pour vérifier ses messages privésSe connecter pour vérifier ses messages privés   ConnexionConnexion  PortailSite des CF PortailJournal des CFTC
Annonces des Chevaliers Fous
 
PUB --- Avec le dentifrice Danpourave, retrouvez les dents de votre jeunesse ! --- EVENEMENT --- Le Nouveau Site des CFTC bientôt ouvert --- Citation: Les lettres anonymes ont le grand avantage qu'on n'est pas forcé d'y répondre. [Alexandre Dumas, fils] ---
 

House of Cards DUngeon Issue

 
Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    Chevaliers Fous de la Table Carrée Index du Forum -> Les Chevaliers & compagnie -> Le Donjon
Voir le sujet précédent :: Voir le sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
aaronpawlak
Fermier


Inscrit le: 08 Déc 2017
Messages: 10

MessagePosté le:: 28/03/2018 13:36:03    Sujet: House of Cards DUngeon Issue Répondre en citant

Hello,

We are playing and came across House of Cards Dungeon. The issue is when you exit the Dungeon as a new Portal card is drawn. In our situation, Player A drew a Portal card that changed the Dungeon. The House of Cards Dungeon requires that "the moment you exist this dungeon, give Charity." Does this mean that Player A exited the House of Cards Dungeon right away and Player B and Player C are still in the Dungeon until their turn? In terms of the House of Cards Dungeon, does any player have any time to equip items in avoid giving to charity - for example, Player A, who drew the Portal to change the House of Cards Dungeon, can equip and then do charity? Does it apply to face-up cards?

House Rule. We were playing with a house rule in which a munchkin would only go up a level if he loses to the monster. As a result, every player cleared their Items on the table so their munchkin would only have a power equal to their level. Since we were Epic Dwarfs, we did not have a limitation with the number of cards one can hold. Some players turned their Items (not in hand) sideways and other left them off the game board. During this time, Player A drew a Portal to change the House of Cards Dungeon. It was argued that all players should discard all their cards, especially those who's turn did not happen yet after the new dungeon was drawn. Any insight from the experts here would be great.

Please help

I didn't find the right solution from the internet.

References:
http://forums.sjgames.com/showthread.php?t=145848
Digital production company

Thanks
Revenir en haut
Publicité






MessagePosté le:: 28/03/2018 13:36:03    Sujet: Publicité

PublicitéSupprimer les publicités ?
Revenir en haut
Montrer les sujets depuis::   
Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    Chevaliers Fous de la Table Carrée Index du Forum -> Les Chevaliers & compagnie -> Le Donjon Toutes les heures sont au format GMT + 2 Heures
Page 1 sur 1

 
Réponse rapide:
Pseudo: 


    Smilies
Sauter vers:  
Index | Panneau d’administration | Créer un forum | Forum gratuit d’entraide | Annuaire des forums gratuits | Signaler une violation | Conditions générales d'utilisation
    Darkness 1.2 template by Griffin
Copyright © 2003-2004 Griffin Webpages; All rights reserved